Kawaii&Delish

Why Hello Lovelies!

I’m not trying to brag, but it’s wonderful when you got a awesome boss! My boss had gone to Japan and when he does he always ask if I or my other bosses & coworkers have special requests from Japan. So me getting into the planning phase, I request ed for small stato nary stuff and so it was delivered. And of course he always gives us little gifts of delishishness.

Picture_20170305_093654056.jpg

OMG those fries though! It’s literally like re fried fries that are crunched out. DELISH! & the green tea filled wafers, like honestly I’m so not into green tea snacks but these are finger licking delish!

Picture_20170305_093822606.jpg

The super cute stationary stuff is awesome too! I can’t wait to use them. So the washi tape is Japanese Cherry Blossoms. There’s 6 designs of page flags and a cute sticky notepad. It’s like I don’t want to use them because it’s so cute but then I don’t want it to go to waste (HAHA- if you know what I mean!!) I think I will do a post of my little stash of planner supplies. Like literally LITTLE STASH! Hopefully it grows, but not over grow:)

If you get gifts or things from Japan, I’m so interested in seeing them! If you even know if there’s a website to purchase cute stationary & snacks from Japan please let me know super interested!

Thanks Loves:)

Leave a Reply

